Essential Oil Classes/Make & Take Workshops

October Classes

October 18 & 19
Wednesday, October 18 4:00 pm or 8:00 pm ET
Thursday, October 19 12:00 pm or 2:00 pm or 10:00 pm ET
Click here to register for the training webinar:…/empowered-life-series-registration

October 18 – 7pm ET


NOV 4th 10:30AM-4:30 PM

AromaTouch Certification Training in Atlanta, GA Area

August Classes

Back to School: Kids and Essential Oils



May Classes

MAY 3, 2017                             ONLINE CLASS

“Essential Oils for Pollen Season” with Helene Gaede


8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central
Or dial in:
323-920-0091 PIN: 223 2709#

May 9, 2017              ONLINE CLASS

“Hormones:  The Balancing Act” with Helene Gaede


8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central
Or dial in:
323-920-0091 PIN: 223 2709#

May 8, 2017              ONLINE CLASS

“Body Systems” with Samantha Beyl 

9pm Eastern/8pm Central

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,610738129# or +14086380968,610738129#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 610 738 129
International numbers available:…





March Classes

March 9, 2017          ONLINE CLASS

“Essentially Happy – Managing Your Moods With Essential Oils”


9:00 PM Eastern/8:00 PM Central
Or Dial In:
323-920-0091 Pin# 784 7676


March 16, 2017          ONLINE CLASS

“Essential Oils for Pollen Season”


7:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM Central
Or dial in:
323-920-0091 PIN: 223 2709#

March 20, 2017             ONLINE CLASS

“Hormones:  The Balancing Act”


8:00 PM Eastern/ 7:00 PM Central
Or dial in:
323-920-0091 PIN: 223 2709#


March 25, 2017              LIVE EVENT

Atlanta Wellness Prosperity Summit  –  JOIN ME!!…/wellness-prosperity-summit-2017-atlan…




February Classes

February 21, 2017       ONLINE CLASS

“Managing Your Mood with Essential Oils” with Helene Gaede

9:00pm EST/8:00pm CST

Or dial in:  323-920-0091  PIN:  223 2709#

February 22, 2017       EVENT

“Oils, Design and Wine” with Chrysan H McCoin


Bekel Home + Design Boutique
30 North Main Street
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Event Description:
Please join us at the beautiful Bekel Home + Design Boutique for a FREE Essential Oils class:  “How to use oils in your home for therapeutic living, health, and wellness”. You will learn design tips from Interior Designer Chrysan McCoin and the owners of Bekel Home.

Wine and appetizers will be served.  Guests are welcome, and we will have a drawing for FREE products!  Bring a friend and your name will be entered in the drawing TWICE.

We invite you to join us for an informative and relaxing night out.